Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher – Mrs Julie Peach

(Deputy) – Acting Headteacher – Miss Elizabeth McLoughlin  – Safeguarding Lead / Attainment Lead / Teaching & Learning Team Lead / Attendance Lead /   Curriculum Lead

Assistant Head Teacher – Mr Paul Kynaston Reading Champion / NQT and Student Mentor / Day to Day Timetabling / Extra Curricular Activities

School Business Manager – Mrs Ruth Mylett – Clerk to Governors / Educational Visits Coordinator

Phase Leader for Nursery & Reception – Miss Rachel Hilliard

Phase Leader for Year 1, Year 2 and Year 3 – Mrs Natalie McGorian – Professional Learning Programme Lead / Lead Teacher / English / Arts and Design / Assessment for Learning

Curriculum Lead – Mr Lee Dickinson – Sports / PE and Attainment / Outdoor learning / Behaviour

Inclusion Manager for Special Educational Needs and Disability – Mrs Stacey Horan – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Phase Leader for Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6 – Mr Stuart Morland – Mathematics / Computing

Class Teachers (2019 – 2020)

Nursery:  Mrs N. Matthews & Mrs C. Croft

Reception: Mrs Z. Woodward & Miss R. Hilliard

Year 1: Miss C. Brown & Miss L. Murphy

Year 2: Mrs N. McGorian, Mrs S. Horan & Mrs C. Worthington

Year 3: Mr I. Hadwin & Mrs S. de Simone

Year 4: Miss C. Fraser & Mr P. Kynaston

Year 5: Mrs N. Davies & Mr A. Phillips

Year 6: Miss J. O’Brien & Mrs J. Hayes

Learning Mentor: Miss S. Baker (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

PPA Cover – Mrs C. Croft, Mrs E. Lynch, Mr L. Dickinson, Mr A. Gardiner & Mrs C. Gaughan

Outdoor Learning – Mrs E. Lynch & Mr A. Gardiner

Support Staff (2019 – 2020)

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs C. Gaughan

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mr A. Gardiner

Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs E. Lynch

Nursery Teaching Assistant – Miss S. Joughin 

Nursery Teaching Assistant – Mrs S. Mullins

Reception Teaching Assistant – Mrs D. Reid

Reception Teaching Assistant – Miss L. Bullen

Reception Teaching Assistant – Mrs D. Jenks

Year 1 Teaching Assistant – Mrs S. Stephens

Year 1 Teaching Assistant – Ms J. Blundell

Year 2 Teaching Assistant – Mrs W. Hutchinson

Year 2 Teaching Assistant – Mrs E. Shields

Year 3 Teaching Assistants – Miss R. Sullivan

Year 3 Teaching Assistants – Ms J. Blundell

Year 3 Teaching Assistants – Mrs C. Gaughan

Year 4 Teaching Assistants – Mrs H. Peacock

Year 5 Teaching Assistant – Mrs J. Ramsden

Year 6 Teaching Assistant – Miss P. Foulger

Administrator – Mrs D. Clarke

Administrator – Mrs L. Thorpe

School Site Manager: Mr M. Walters

Assistant School Site Manager: Mr D. James

Catering & Midday Welfare Staff

Catering Manager: Mrs A. Costello

Midday Welfare & PlayPod Leader: Mrs C. Green

Midday Welfare & PlayPod Leader: Ms P. Hall

Midday Welfare: Mrs C. Partington

Midday Welfare: Mrs E. Fullerton

Midday Welfare: Mrs V. Evans

Midday Welfare: Mrs L. Gantley

Midday Welfare: Mrs L. Thorpe

Midday Welfare: Mrs S. Laidlaw

PlayPod Leader: Mr D. James

Cleaning Staff