Skip to content

Malvern Primary School has a very active and supportive Governing Board.

Every school has a Governing Board with governors who work as a team.  Governors are responsible to children, parents and the community for making sure the school provides good quality education.  Governors also promote high standards of educational achievement.  They do this together with the Head Teacher, who is responsible for day-to-day management of the school.

If you have any questions please contact the Clerk to Governors, on 0151 477 8230.

Our Governing Board

Mrs E Tagoe – Co-opted – Chair of Governors
Mr G Butterworth – Co-opted 
Mr M Wilson – Co-opted
Cllr G Morgan – LA
Ms E Cieslar – Parent Governor
Ms A Palmer – Parent Governor
Mrs C Bland – Co-opted – Vice Chair of Governors
Ms J Singleton – Parent
Mrs Z Woodward – Staff
Mr T James – Head Teacher

In this section:

Skip to content